Your contacts
Copenhagen Office

Lead Partner: Mads Jensen, CFA, CAIA, CIPM, CIFD, FRM
copenhagen@alpha-gp.com
Download VCF card

Delhi Office

Lead Partner: Dr. Bob Swarup, CAIA
delhi@alpha-gp.com
Download VCF card

London Office

Lead Partner: Dr. Bob Swarup, CAIA
london@alpha-gp.com
Download VCF card

New York Office

Lead Partner: Dr. Masao Matsuda, CAIA, FRM
newyork@alpha-gp.com
Download VCF card

Singapore Office

Lead Partner: Dr. Eelco Fiole, CFA, CDir
singapore@alpha-gp.com
Download VCF card

Tokyo Office

Lead Partner: Dr. Masao Matsuda, CAIA, FRM
tokyo@alpha-gp.com
Download VCF card

Toronto Office

Lead Partner: Anish Chopra, CFA, CPA, CA, CBV
toronto@alpha-gp.com
Download VCF card

Zurich Office

Lead Partner: Dr. Eelco Fiole, CFA, CDir
zurich@alpha-gp.com
Download VCF card

Send an Email.

All fields with an * are required.